PTG Central Florida .org
 
 
PTG central florida chapter logo
 
 
PTG Central Florida Chapter Officers
President Dan Berg
Vice President Patsi Franklin
Secretary / Treasurer Brian Scott
nice piano

Central Florida RPT's Registered Piano Technicians (alphabetical order)
A Registered Piano Technician (RPT) has passed a series of rigorous examinations on the maintenance, repair, and tuning of pianos. Only RPTs are authorized by The Piano Board Policies (February 2013) 34 Technicians Guild to display the logo containing the words “Registered Piano Technician.”
 
Name Last / First Location Service Areas Travel beyond Telephone Text Email Website
Berg, Dan Lake Mary Orlando & surrounding Yes 407-884-1814 Yes mail@bergpiano.com Berg Piano
Fanzlaw, Bruce Ocala Ocala & surrounding   352-624-9623   bruce@fortepianogallery.com Forte Piano Gallery
Franklin, Patsi Maitland Orange, Seminole, Oceola   407-644-9990   patsi@finepianotuning.com Fine Piano Tuning
Hoyt, Thomas Deltona Deltona & surrounding   904-789-1226      
Maret, Bob Oviedo Orlando & Central Florida Yes 407-489-9090 Yes itunepiano@aol.com Piano Tuner Orlando
Scott, Brian Sanford Orlando Metro   407-321-2404   bscott@scottpianoservice.com Scott Piano Service
Vidal, Angel San Juan San Juan, Puerto Rico   787-810-7525   cuquitovidal@gmail.com  
Williams, Paul Longwood Orlando Metro   407-421-8690   v.paul.williams@gmail.com  
Wright, Allen Southwark London area ph. 011-44 207-378-8265   akwright@btopenworld.com  

Central Florida PTG Associate Members (alphabetical order)
An Associate is a member who has not passed the RPT examinations. Associates may be studying piano technology and working toward RPT status, or may be piano retailers, rebuilders, refinishers or other specialists.
 
Name Last / First Location Service Areas Travel beyond Telephone Text Email Website
Bose, Mark L. Sanford Orlando Metro   407-323-0509   pianoworks@aol.com Marks Piano Works
Debow, Chris N. Leesburg Leesburg & surrounding   352-314-9100   cdebow@worcester.edu  
Decker, Larry Windermere Windermere Yes 308-390-5344   decker.larry@gmail.com  
Lamar, Will Oakland West Orange Yes 407-654-9892   wlptandr@aol.com  
Lemoine, Donald P. Leesburg Leesburg & surrounding   603-889-4295   donpianoservice@gmail.com  
Roth, Don C. Orlando Orlando Metro   407-898-4295   rothpiano@aol.com Roth Piano Service
Witt, Wayne A. Winter Park Orlando Metro   407-681-7361   ssww1962@aol.com  
S